The Team and the BDO

The Tream

Since 2001, the RainbowHouse has been located in the very heart of Brussels. It welcomes you on appointment or during its office hours

 

Rachael

Co-ordinator – Dutch-speaking spokesperson
Mail: rachael@rainbowhouse.be
T T +32(0)2/503 59 90
Work time table: from Monday till Thursday from 10 am till 18 pm

Charlotte

Administration – In charge of bar and the letting of the conference halls – Logistic support
charlotte@rainbowhouse.be
Work time table: from Monday till Friday from 10 am till 18 pm.

Oliviero

In charge of projects concerning Permanent Education (Rainbows United, Let’s Talk About Sex, individual interviews, conferences, training police…) – French-speaking spokesperson.

Mail: oliviero@rainbowhouse.be

Time table contacts: from Wednesday till Friday from 12 pm till 18 pm.

Oumayma

Public relations – in charge of communication
oumayma@rainbowhouse.be
Work time table: from Monday till Wednesday from 10:00 am till 16:30 pm.

Camille

In charge of projects (PrideFestival, All Genders Welcome…)
camille@rainbowhouse.be
Work time table: from Monday till Wednesday from 12 pm till 18 pm.

Delphine

In charge of women’s projects (L-Festival and Lesborama*…) – In charge of expositions
Mail: delphine@rainbowhouse.be
Work time table: from Tuesday till Thursday from 13 pm till 18 pm.

 

 

 

the board of directors

  • Maaike Faes (Basta) – co-présidente
  • Joël Le Deroff (PS en tous genres) – co-président
  • Maxime Maes (Utopsi) – trésorier
  • Laurent Mallet (Homoparentalité) – secrétaire
  • Biser Alekov (Balkan LGBTQIA)
  • Londé Ngosso (Genres Pluriels)
  • Hilde De Greef (UTOPIA)
  • Philippe Le Roux (Belgian Bear Pride)
  • Sophie Parisse (Genres d’à Côté)
  • Marleen Gijselinck (Fuchsia)